Baumhaus Community Networking Night

Community Networking Night is all about bringing people together from all walks of life who share a common desire, to do what they can to make the world a better place.  Each Thursday evening the entire Baumhaus becomes an “Open Greeting Zone” where it is totally normal to introduce yourself to anyone else and expect the same in return.  Enjoy meeting people in an authentic and informal atmosphere, developing organic relationships, sharing perspectives and collaboratively supporting each other.

You are invited to get involved however you like, from joining the kitchen crew to preparing the vegan buffet, joining a workshop, cleaning up, helping out with some up-cycling projects or just hanging out.

Spaces are limited, please register here. 2G rules in effect (you need to show proof of being vaccinated or recovered with a QR-code at the door) + we have cool air filters now!  5€ – 15€ pay as you feel.  Check our event calendar for schedule details…

General Schedule

17:00 doors open
18:00 join the kitchen crew*
18:30 workshop or scheduled activity (check our event calendar if there is one)
20:00 vegan buffet – includes tea, water, coffee or bring your own drinks
21:00 “News You Can Use”
21:30 clean up crew
21:45 “FLOW” group vocal meditation (in seminar room, an additional 3€ – 5€ pay as you feel)
23:00 end

*if you want to join the kitchen crew, please be there for onboarding 18:00, bring a clean shirt, something to tie back your hair, plus your ‘red card’ if you have one (it’s an official document you have if you have worked in public kitchen before – but no stress, you can also join the cooking without!)

 

Baumhaus Community Networking Night

Community Networking Night is all about bringing people together from all walks of life who share a common desire, to do what they can to make the world a better place.  Each Thursday evening the entire Baumhaus becomes an “Open Greeting Zone” where it is totally normal to introduce yourself to anyone else and expect the same in return.  Enjoy meeting people in an authentic and informal atmosphere, developing organic relationships, sharing perspectives and collaboratively supporting each other.

You are invited to get involved however you like, from joining the kitchen crew to preparing the vegan buffet, joining a workshop, cleaning up, helping out with some up-cycling projects or just hanging out.

Spaces are limited, please register here. 2G rules in effect (you need to show proof of being vaccinated or recovered with a QR-code at the door) + we have cool air filters now!  5€ – 15€ pay as you feel.  Check our event calendar for schedule details…

General Schedule

17:00 doors open
18:00 join the kitchen crew*
18:30 workshop or scheduled activity (check our event calendar if there is one)
20:00 vegan buffet – includes tea, water, coffee or bring your own drinks
21:00 “News You Can Use”
21:30 clean up crew
21:45 “FLOW” group vocal meditation (in seminar room, an additional 3€ – 5€ pay as you feel)
23:00 end

*if you want to join the kitchen crew, please be there for onboarding 18:00, bring a clean shirt, something to tie back your hair, plus your ‘red card’ if you have one (it’s an official document you have if you have worked in public kitchen before – but no stress, you can also join the cooking without!)

Baumhaus Community Networking Night

Die “Community Networking Night” bringt diverse Menschen zusammen, die eines gemeinsam haben: sich selber für eine bessere Welt engagieren zu wollen. Jeden Donnerstagabend wird das Baumhaus zur “Offenen Grüßzone”, wo es selbstverständlich möglich ist, sich jeder und jedem vorzustellen und ins Gespräch zu kommen. In informeller und authentischer Atmosphäre neue Leute treffen, Perspektiven teilen, zusammenarbeiten und einander unterstützen – ihr seid herzlich eingeladen!

Jede*r kann sich an dem Abend einbringen wie er oder sie will, mitkochen im Küchen-Team für das vegane Buffet, an einem Workshop teilnehmen, bei ein paar Upcycling-Projekten mithelfen, oder einfach nur da sein.

Begrenzte Plätze, bitte meldet euch vorher hier an. Es gilt die 2-G-Regel (an der Tür brauchen wir von euch einen QR-Code der nachweist, dass ihr entweder geimpft oder genesen seid) + wir haben jetzt krasse Luftfilter! 5-15€ nach Selbsteinschätzung. Schaut in unseren Event-Kalender, ob es Workshops oder andere extra Programmpunkte gibt…

Genereller Ablauf

17:00 Baumhaus ist offen
18:00 Treffpunkt Küchen-Team für alle, die mitkochen wollen*
18:30 Workshops oder anderen Aktivitäten (schaut in unseren Event-Kalender, ob was stattfindet)
20:00 Veganes Buffet – inkl. Tee, Wasser, Kaffee, oder ihr bringt eigene Getränke mit
21:00 “News You Can Use”
21:30 Mithelfen beim Abwaschen
21:45 “FLOW” Gruppen-Vokal-Meditation (im Seminarraum, 3€ – 5€ extra)
23:00 Ende

*Wenn ihr beim Küchen-Team mitkochen wollt, kommt bitte zum Treffpunkt um 18:00 zur Einführung, bringt saubere Oberbekleidung mit, ein Haargummi für eure Haare, und bestenfalls auch eine “Rote Karte” wenn ihr eine habt (das ist ein Nachweis, den Leute haben, die schonmal in einer öffentlichen Küche gearbeitet haben – aber kein Stress, ihr könnt auch ohne mitkochen!)

Baumhaus Community Networking Night

Die “Community Networking Night” bringt diverse Menschen zusammen, die eines gemeinsam haben: sich selber für eine bessere Welt engagieren zu wollen. Jeden Donnerstagabend wird das Baumhaus zur “Offenen Grüßzone”, wo es selbstverständlich möglich ist, sich jeder und jedem vorzustellen und ins Gespräch zu kommen. In informeller und authentischer Atmosphäre neue Leute treffen, Perspektiven teilen, zusammenarbeiten und einander unterstützen – ihr seid herzlich eingeladen!

Jede*r kann sich an dem Abend einbringen wie er oder sie will, mitkochen im Küchen-Team für das vegane Buffet, an einem Workshop teilnehmen, bei ein paar Upcycling-Projekten mithelfen, oder einfach nur da sein.

Begrenzte Plätze, bitte meldet euch vorher hier an. Es gilt die 2-G-Regel (an der Tür brauchen wir von euch einen QR-Code der nachweist, dass ihr entweder geimpft oder genesen seid) + wir haben jetzt krasse Luftfilter! 5-15€ nach Selbsteinschätzung. Schaut in unseren Event-Kalender, ob es Workshops oder andere extra Programmpunkte gibt…

Genereller Ablauf

17:00 Baumhaus ist offen
18:00 Treffpunkt Küchen-Team für alle, die mitkochen wollen*
18:30 Workshops oder anderen Aktivitäten (schaut in unseren Event-Kalender, ob was stattfindet)
20:00 Veganes Buffet – inkl. Tee, Wasser, Kaffee, oder ihr bringt eigene Getränke mit
21:00 “News You Can Use”
21:30 Mithelfen beim Abwaschen
21:45 “FLOW” Gruppen-Vokal-Meditation (im Seminarraum, 3€ – 5€ extra)
23:00 Ende

*Wenn ihr beim Küchen-Team mitkochen wollt, kommt bitte zum Treffpunkt um 18:00 zur Einführung, bringt saubere Oberbekleidung mit, ein Haargummi für eure Haare, und bestenfalls auch eine “Rote Karte” wenn ihr eine habt (das ist ein Nachweis, den Leute haben, die schonmal in einer öffentlichen Küche gearbeitet haben – aber kein Stress, ihr könnt auch ohne mitkochen!)